Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Dr. Sindu Pillai, MD Inc.

Pediatricians located in Murrieta, CA

4.71/5 Star Rating
14 total reviews

Dr. Sindu Pillai, MD Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sindu Pillai, MD Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
We absolutely love Natalie! I can go in with a list of 10 questions and she answers them all. She seems to really care about my son, remembers him and takes my concerns seriously when I have them. I can’t imagine taking him anywhere else.
Vanessa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Best Experience yet. I was a patient myself of Dr. Sindu Pillai as a child. Now all 3 of my children are patients of Dr. Pillai's office. Ms. Natalie Eisenberg has been our current provider for most recent visits and she has provided the upmost attention and care for each one of our children. She gives us the time of day to listen to all of our concerns and ensures we address each issue. We have been to the Doctors more often than any other year this year, but thankfully Dr. Eisenberg has made each experience wonderful despite the reasons we have come in for. Thank you for taking the time to call me and review my children's lab work results, follow up on medication reactions and most of all thank you for showing you CARE! Most importantly, I want to thank this office for always trying to get us in ASAP for sick visits. I rarely have to go to urgent care because the office always tries their hardest to accommodate us in their schedule's same day or next day!!! Dr. Van Nguyen and Dr. Pillai are also great but wanted to give a huge shout out to Dr. Eisenberg for providing us with excellent care!!! We can't wait to bring in baby #4 for wellness visits soon.
Helena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Always awesome! Thanks for taking care of our babies!!
Luz R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
PA Natalie Eisenberg has been the greatest with my daughter. She has provided so much reassurance to me as a first time mom. Highly recommend her!
Noemi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
I've never had a bad experience at Dr. Pillai's office. The staff is great, and the doctors there, especially Dr. Pillai, are amazing!
Allison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Good attention
Francisca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excelent
Katie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Both my sons have been seeing Dr. Pillai and P.A.s, Natalie and Van since they were born. We have had nothing but positive experiences at this practice! I'm grateful for all the care my children have received, especially my youngest who struggled with his health after being born early, but is now thriving thanks to the attention and guidance of Dr. Pillai and her staff!
Selena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
I love Dr. Pillai and everyone in her office! I have been to both locations and I am always really happy with the service I get. They always keep me super informed and always have the best interest for my son!
Charmi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
good service
Gabriela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Thank you for taking the time to get to know our daughters..
Dayna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Pillai and her staff are very nice and helpful.
Vanessa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I have been going to Dr Pillai since I was a child! She always took great care of me so now she is our primary pediatrician for all 3 of my daughters ! She continuously provides the utmost care and always gets us in right away compared to other offices ! She is thorough in her examinations and she always hears out the parents ! Dr pillai always made an effort to come see me and my newborns after birth at the hospital ! Her staff is so caring and attentive and great with kids ! Her staff has been with her for many years now and that alone should tell you how great this office is ! Cynthia is a sweet heart and we love her ! Dr nguyen and the nurse practitioner are just as great and I love that they take the time to explain things and ensure we understand everything ! Thank you dr pillai for taking such great care of all my children !! And for always taking the time to say hello even in the hallways as we pass by !!
Erika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Great service